top of page

The BSCM Team

About BSCM
Patterson, Tim 11_edited.jpg

Tim Patterson

Executive Director / Treasurer

tim@bscm.org

(904) 408-9521

Wayne Parker.jpg

Wayne Parker

Send City Missionary - Detroit

wparker@namb.net

Art Werry.jpg

Art Werry

Information Technologist

art@bscm.org

Jorge Altieri_edited_edited.jpg

Jorge Altieri

Spanish Regional Catalyst

jaltieri@namb.net

Leno_WOP_1413 2934 x.jpg

Garth Leno

Pastor/Planter Care Specialist

garthleno@gmail.com

Spears, Nancy .jpg

Nancy Spears

Ministry Assistant, Bambi Lake

nancy@bambilake.camp

EEC62B07-1816-4E6B-A42E-BB07DD394309_1_1

Tony Lynn

State Director of Missions

tony@bscm.org

(734) 770-0608

Schatz, Mick 2022 head and shoulders_edi

Mick Schatz

Bambi Lake Director

mick@bscm.org

Matt Thompson.jpg

Matt Thompson

Church Planting Catalyst

matt@redemptionmi.org

Pastor Amgad Beshai.JPG

Amgad Beshai

Arabic Cultural Consultant

amgadbeshai@aol.com

CCA688A7-90A2-4517-A3A4-CA200F1D99BA_1_105_c_edited_edited.jpg

Jamie Lynn

Administrative Assistant

jamie@bscm.org

Mike Durbin.jpg

Mike Durbin

State Director of Evangelism

mike@bscm.org

(248) 631-7154

Bob Kiger.jpg

Bob Kiger

Disaster Relief Director

bob@bscm.org

Ken Nether.jpg

Ken Nether

Church Planting Catalyst

pastorken@crossover.church

Dave Ferraro.jpg

Dave Ferraro

Coaching Champion

dave@mrbc.us

Dan Carty.heic

Dan Carty

Ministry Assistant

dan@bscm.org

BSCM Staff
bottom of page